

The Pre-release Access to Official Statistics (Wales) Order 2009 Declaration as to persons granted pre-release access to official statistics

Child Measurement Programme for Wales, 2021/22 school year

Published 23 May 2023, 09.30

Pre-release access to this release of official statistics was granted for a period of five working days prior to the date of publication, to those people in the positions / organisations listed below:

Public Health Wales

- Tracey Cooper, Chief Executive
- Jan Williams, Chair
- Iain Bell, Director of Public Health Data, Knowledge & Research
- Daniel Owens, Senior Communications Manager for News & External Affairs
- Angela Jones, Acting Director of Health and Well-Being, Executive Team
- Julie Bishop, Director of Health Improvement

NHS Wales Health Boards

- Tracy Daszkiewicz, Executive Director of Public Health Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
- Teresa Owen, Executive Director of Public Health Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
- Fiona Kinghorn, Executive Director of Public Health Cardiff & Vale University Health Board
- Philip Daniels, Acting Executive Director of Public Health Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
- Joanne McCarthy, Deputy Director of Public Health, Hywel Dda University Health Board
- Mererid Bowley, Executive Director of Public Health, Powys Teaching Health Board
- Keith Reid, Executive Director of Public Health Swansea Bay University Health Board

Welsh Government

- Minister for Health and Social Services
- Deputy Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing
- Chief Medical Officer
- Nathan Cook, Head of Healthy and Active branch, Public Health Division
- Rebekah Tune Communications
- Director of Health and Wellbeing
- Deputy Director Health Improvements and Inequalities
- Karen Jewell, Chief Midwifery Officer
- Sue Tranka, Chief Nursing Officer
- Claire Rowlands, Deputy Director, Quality and Nursing
- Alex Hicks, Head of Children's Health